What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to Smile Solutions Orthodontics, the orthodontic office of Dr. Christopher H. Chung. We are committed to maintaining the highest standards in orthodontic care in a friendly, inviting environment and providing the best possible service to our patients with affordability in mind. Our practice boasts state-of-the-art equipment, such as digital X-rays (reduced radiation), clear ceramic braces, Invisalign clear plastics aligners, lingual "hidden" braces, self-ligating brackets, and indirect bonding, to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 155

"Quick and fast! I’m always taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always welcoming. They have taken the time to get know me . I’m always greeted with a smile and on a personal level. Each month they have cool guessing games or questions for great prizes. My teeth are fantastic. I’m not done yet, but I’m excited to see what my final product will be!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"the staff was very welcoming and explained everything very clear and made sure i understood what exactly was going to happen."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Amazing place, good work, fast"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Office staff is amazing and very friendly...
Appointments are followed almost to the minute and my daughter love going there !!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"We love coming to the office. We never have to wait. The staff and Dr. Chung are always so pleasant!! The office is very clean!!! It’s always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Awesome! Quick in and out."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Great."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Chung and his staff are second to none! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"always pleasant! I called left a message requesting an appointment to address some concerns and questions I had regarding the results and they called back immediately and I got an appointment right away. My daughters and I are all so happy and pleased over the last few years. Top notch results and service."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"the best of the best! staff is immeasurably kind and accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"The staff at the Millburn office are truly exceptional in every sense of the word. Dr. Chung is so professional and answers any questions or concerns. So happy I made the choice to come to Smile Solutions, I’m recommending them to everyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Dr. Chung uses the most advanced thecnique, his staff is the best. I am so satisfied with their service that I come from NYC to NJ every appointment ;)"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"The assistants and orthodontist are VERY patient with my anxious daughter. several times, her 5 minute routine checkup lasted about 45 minutes. They were all extremely patient with both my daughter and me. I can't be more grateful for the staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great place! Very friendly stuff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"The nicest,most helpful staff ever.Very happy through the whole process and very excited at the end . Thank You Smile Solutions Orthodontics.100% recommend"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Excellent, friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"The best dental place in New Jersey. Definitely recommend this place."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"My three children were patient and couldn't be happier with the results,, this office is amazing, staff is always there to work with is and always with a smile.. I'd recommend smile solutions to all my friends .."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"The service here is excellent. My son Terrence jr has been going to Smile Solutions for about a year and a half."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Had an overall great experience! Excellent service and very attentive to customers needs. I would highly recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Service is amazing, quick and efficient. Only thing better here than the service is the people."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Dr Chung even pulled out Ben's tooth!
Awesome!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"When bringing a child with oral sensory issues to the orthodontist it can be a scary feeling for both the child and the parent. Well my daughter was extremely comfortable with the staff and Dr. Chung. We travel over an hour to the office because of how comfortable she is there. There is never more than a 5 minute wait. The entire staff of Smile Solutions has been a pleasure to work with."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Smile Solution is the best Will recommend it to anyone the staff and Dr. Chan were very nice and always helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Pleasant, knowledgeable,efficient staff , clean , welcoming environment , top notch technology Dr. Chung is great with his patients and patients parents"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Great dentists and friendly staff. Trustworthy recommendations for the best dental care and smart decisions for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Best orthodontic experience I've ever had. Of course it's the only orthodontic experience I've ever had. But seriously, everyone was nice and I had no problems."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2017
"Very professional and accommodating staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"I love how my teeth are looking. Dr. Chung is an amazing orthodontist and he makes me laugh when he sees that I am slightly nervous.
My mom loves the excellent and accommodating customer service over the years when we have had an issue with her braces. They return all calls. Even on a Sunday!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Great service and friendly staff! Dr. Chung is amazing. I love the way my teeth turned out. Will highly recommend for anyone interested!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I like the staff and of course, the amazing work you do."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018
"Very good people and not a long wait"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"excellent service and i am very happy with results so far!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"Incredible staff! Made me smile welcome from the beginning and made my process even better. Would recommend everyone to come to Smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"Best orthodontist office around. Great staff and so accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Always quick, courteous and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Always on time and easy to get an appointment. Max got the braces off in the exact timing we were told."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"I absolutely love this office and would recommend you to everyone! Antonio loves to visit and be a part of this team! Sweet, professional, thorough, just amazing !!!!!! Oh and of course!!!! FRIENDLY!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Extremely happy with the care and attention my boys receive at Smile-Solutions!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Great staff and great doc"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2017
"Excellent staff and of course amazing Doctor, my daughter loved the way they treat her."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 155

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com