What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to Smile Solutions Orthodontics, the orthodontic office of Dr. Christopher H. Chung. We are committed to maintaining the highest standards in orthodontic care in a friendly, inviting environment and providing the best possible service to our patients with affordability in mind. Our practice boasts state-of-the-art equipment, such as digital X-rays (reduced radiation), clear ceramic braces, Invisalign clear plastics aligners, lingual "hidden" braces, self-ligating brackets, and indirect bonding, to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 193

"Quick and fast! I’m always taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always welcoming. They have taken the time to get know me . I’m always greeted with a smile and on a personal level. Each month they have cool guessing games or questions for great prizes. My teeth are fantastic. I’m not done yet, but I’m excited to see what my final product will be!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"office staff is beyond awesome! Dr C is kind and takes time with patients explaining the process every step of the way"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Smile Solutions had great employees! They welcome you with a smile every time. The doctors always make sure you are comforted. They conversate and engage with the patients. They always make sure the patient isn’t in pain and try to mention if something will hurt. And, Dr.Chung is a nice person! He always makes sure the gaurdian understands what’s happening to the patient’s teeth. He uses x-rays and shows the progress of the teeth. Dr.Ching also does what’s best for the patient, not faster. He takes in different aspects like having braces and not changing how your face is shaped instead of how your face may look like after removing teeth. I also love that they have tv’s and a point system. When you seem bored, you can be entertained by a movie playing on the tv’s while you are waiting or even when you’re on a patient’s chair. The point system encourages patients to win prizes by keeping their teeth healthy and not breaking any appliances. And, if you come early you can leave early too. The wait time is minimal which a great advantage and the wait time has never upset us."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"It was an amazing experience! The staff was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire process!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"I've had the opportunity to be a patient of Smile Solutions under Dr. Chung care and I'm so happy and satisfied with the final results. Since the begining, him and all the staff have been very professional and friendly by taking care of my orthodontic procedure. I definitevely recommend the services provided by this office, so do not hesitate in stop by and ask about your dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Very nice staff and a great doctor"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"the staff was very welcoming and explained everything very clear and made sure i understood what exactly was going to happen."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Amazing place, good work, fast"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Office staff is amazing and very friendly...
Appointments are followed almost to the minute and my daughter love going there !!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"We love coming to the office. We never have to wait. The staff and Dr. Chung are always so pleasant!! The office is very clean!!! It’s always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Awesome! Quick in and out."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Great."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Chung and his staff are second to none! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"always pleasant! I called left a message requesting an appointment to address some concerns and questions I had regarding the results and they called back immediately and I got an appointment right away. My daughters and I are all so happy and pleased over the last few years. Top notch results and service."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"the best of the best! staff is immeasurably kind and accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"The staff at the Millburn office are truly exceptional in every sense of the word. Dr. Chung is so professional and answers any questions or concerns. So happy I made the choice to come to Smile Solutions, I’m recommending them to everyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Dr. Chung uses the most advanced thecnique, his staff is the best. I am so satisfied with their service that I come from NYC to NJ every appointment ;)"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"The assistants and orthodontist are VERY patient with my anxious daughter. several times, her 5 minute routine checkup lasted about 45 minutes. They were all extremely patient with both my daughter and me. I can't be more grateful for the staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great place! Very friendly stuff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"The nicest,most helpful staff ever.Very happy through the whole process and very excited at the end . Thank You Smile Solutions Orthodontics.100% recommend"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Excellent, friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"The best dental place in New Jersey. Definitely recommend this place."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"My three children were patient and couldn't be happier with the results,, this office is amazing, staff is always there to work with is and always with a smile.. I'd recommend smile solutions to all my friends .."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"The service here is excellent. My son Terrence jr has been going to Smile Solutions for about a year and a half."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Had an overall great experience! Excellent service and very attentive to customers needs. I would highly recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Service is amazing, quick and efficient. Only thing better here than the service is the people."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Dr Chung even pulled out Ben's tooth!
Awesome!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"When bringing a child with oral sensory issues to the orthodontist it can be a scary feeling for both the child and the parent. Well my daughter was extremely comfortable with the staff and Dr. Chung. We travel over an hour to the office because of how comfortable she is there. There is never more than a 5 minute wait. The entire staff of Smile Solutions has been a pleasure to work with."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Smile Solution is the best Will recommend it to anyone the staff and Dr. Chan were very nice and always helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Pleasant, knowledgeable,efficient staff , clean , welcoming environment , top notch technology Dr. Chung is great with his patients and patients parents"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Great dentists and friendly staff. Trustworthy recommendations for the best dental care and smart decisions for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Best orthodontic experience I've ever had. Of course it's the only orthodontic experience I've ever had. But seriously, everyone was nice and I had no problems."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2017
"Very professional and accommodating staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"I love how my teeth are looking. Dr. Chung is an amazing orthodontist and he makes me laugh when he sees that I am slightly nervous.
My mom loves the excellent and accommodating customer service over the years when we have had an issue with her braces. They return all calls. Even on a Sunday!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Great service and friendly staff! Dr. Chung is amazing. I love the way my teeth turned out. Will highly recommend for anyone interested!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"A+"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Beautiful office with a great staff from the front desk to the team in the back everyone was super friendly and smileful. Dr. Chung is hands down one of the best. Highly recommended. A+ Service and a beautiful office not to mention live gaming area for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Great staff with a pleather of knowledge. Always keeps appointment time. Clean facility"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Virtually no wait time, entertainment for patients and siblings, super friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"It's always a pleasure going in for a check-up on my braces because not only is the office nice, the staff is very lovely. I accidentally popped a spring in my braces recently and was able to come in almost immediately later that day to have it fixed, and the woman who helped me madder sure to tighten the other springs as well so it wouldn't happen again."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"I like the staff and of course, the amazing work you do."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018
"Very good people and not a long wait"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 193

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com