What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to Smile Solutions Orthodontics, the orthodontic office of Dr. Christopher H. Chung. We are committed to maintaining the highest standards in orthodontic care in a friendly, inviting environment and providing the best possible service to our patients with affordability in mind. Our practice boasts state-of-the-art equipment, such as digital X-rays (reduced radiation), clear ceramic braces, Invisalign clear plastics aligners, lingual "hidden" braces, self-ligating brackets, and indirect bonding, to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 229

"Quick and fast! I’m always taken care of in a timely manner. The staff is always welcoming. They have taken the time to get know me . I’m always greeted with a smile and on a personal level. Each month they have cool guessing games or questions for great prizes. My teeth are fantastic. I’m not done yet, but I’m excited to see what my final product will be!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2018
"The staff is very nice and helpful and will answer any questions you may have. They are very gentle and take care of you well!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"The experience was great all the workers were friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The best service always"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018
"nice enviroment"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"Thank you so much Smile Solutions for an incredible experience. From the moment we first arrived with our daughter, the staff was extremely friendly, and everyone displayed such warm personalities. Dr. Chung allayed our fears, he was honest and very straightforward. All our options were layed out and we immediately felt very comfortable. This played a major role and over the years we felt like family. Your office was so very flexible (appreciate this!) and everyone from the technicians to the front office deserves a special thanks. From beginning to end you guys have been courteous and dynamic and we are so happy with the outcome. Now that our daughter's braces have been removed we are gonna miss our visits. With that said, thank you so very much for all that you have done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Dr. Chung has been great. My smile is definitely improving. I couldn’t be anymore happier. I used to smile with my mouth closed now I’m not afraid to show my teeth. Thank you Dr. Chung for boosting my smile confidence"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Employees at smile solutions work efficiently and quickly everytime I come in. Everyone is very friendly and communicative. Dr Chung has been helpful and easy to talk to about concerns and questions . Thanks to them my teeth look AMAZING. I got invisalign and everyone sees the difference."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"We came in for a consultation today, and were impressed by the latest imaging used to provide us with an in depth look at our son's teeth and facial structure.
Dr. Chung provided exceptional, detailed explanations surrounding the work that needed to be done, and provided plenty of time for us to ask questions.
We are completely confident that our son will be receiving the best dental care available. Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"I love the front desk girls they always know my daughter by name and that is a great staff. Dr Chung is very kind and polite. He explains everything so you can understand him."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"A+"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Beautiful office with a great staff from the front desk to the team in the back everyone was super friendly and smileful. Dr. Chung is hands down one of the best. Highly recommended. A+ Service and a beautiful office not to mention live gaming area for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"office staff is beyond awesome! Dr C is kind and takes time with patients explaining the process every step of the way"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Smile Solutions had great employees! They welcome you with a smile every time. The doctors always make sure you are comforted. They conversate and engage with the patients. They always make sure the patient isn’t in pain and try to mention if something will hurt. And, Dr.Chung is a nice person! He always makes sure the gaurdian understands what’s happening to the patient’s teeth. He uses x-rays and shows the progress of the teeth. Dr.Ching also does what’s best for the patient, not faster. He takes in different aspects like having braces and not changing how your face is shaped instead of how your face may look like after removing teeth. I also love that they have tv’s and a point system. When you seem bored, you can be entertained by a movie playing on the tv’s while you are waiting or even when you’re on a patient’s chair. The point system encourages patients to win prizes by keeping their teeth healthy and not breaking any appliances. And, if you come early you can leave early too. The wait time is minimal which a great advantage and the wait time has never upset us."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"It was an amazing experience! The staff was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire process!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Great staff with a pleather of knowledge. Always keeps appointment time. Clean facility"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Virtually no wait time, entertainment for patients and siblings, super friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"It's always a pleasure going in for a check-up on my braces because not only is the office nice, the staff is very lovely. I accidentally popped a spring in my braces recently and was able to come in almost immediately later that day to have it fixed, and the woman who helped me madder sure to tighten the other springs as well so it wouldn't happen again."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"I've had the opportunity to be a patient of Smile Solutions under Dr. Chung care and I'm so happy and satisfied with the final results. Since the begining, him and all the staff have been very professional and friendly by taking care of my orthodontic procedure. I definitevely recommend the services provided by this office, so do not hesitate in stop by and ask about your dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Very nice staff and a great doctor"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"the staff was very welcoming and explained everything very clear and made sure i understood what exactly was going to happen."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Amazing place, good work, fast"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Office staff is amazing and very friendly...
Appointments are followed almost to the minute and my daughter love going there !!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"We love coming to the office. We never have to wait. The staff and Dr. Chung are always so pleasant!! The office is very clean!!! It’s always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Awesome! Quick in and out."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"I like the staff and of course, the amazing work you do."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018
"Very good people and not a long wait"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"excellent service and i am very happy with results so far!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"Great."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Chung and his staff are second to none! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"Incredible staff! Made me smile welcome from the beginning and made my process even better. Would recommend everyone to come to Smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"always pleasant! I called left a message requesting an appointment to address some concerns and questions I had regarding the results and they called back immediately and I got an appointment right away. My daughters and I are all so happy and pleased over the last few years. Top notch results and service."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"the best of the best! staff is immeasurably kind and accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"The staff at the Millburn office are truly exceptional in every sense of the word. Dr. Chung is so professional and answers any questions or concerns. So happy I made the choice to come to Smile Solutions, I’m recommending them to everyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Dr. Chung uses the most advanced thecnique, his staff is the best. I am so satisfied with their service that I come from NYC to NJ every appointment ;)"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"The assistants and orthodontist are VERY patient with my anxious daughter. several times, her 5 minute routine checkup lasted about 45 minutes. They were all extremely patient with both my daughter and me. I can't be more grateful for the staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great place! Very friendly stuff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Best orthodontist office around. Great staff and so accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"The nicest,most helpful staff ever.Very happy through the whole process and very excited at the end . Thank You Smile Solutions Orthodontics.100% recommend"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Excellent, friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 229

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com